Up coming Events:

Fri 10/7: Micro Sprints (Non Points Race) 8th Annual Cal Cup Night #1

Sat 10/8: Cal Cup night #2

Fri 10/21 Sand Drags #5

Sat 1/28: Awards Banquet 6PM @ Tachi Palace Hotel and Casion's Blue Oak Room
T-Zone Promotions promotes Lemoore Raceway with events including Micro Sprints and Sand Drags. These events usually take place between the months of March-October. The 2016 season will be our first season as promoters, so please bear with us as we get all the kinks out. We are definitely open to questions, concerns, etc. We want to hear how we're doing and how we can improve.
2016 8th annual California Cup is this weekend October 7th and 8th at Lemoore Raceway! ALL CASH PAYOUTS! $750.00 awarded to Jr. Sprint overall champion and $750.00 awarded to Restricted overall champion. $1,000.00 will be awarded to Non-Wing overall champion and $1,000.00 will be awarded to Super 600 overall champion. Contingency Connection Racer Rewards worth over $2,000.00 in prizes and discounts awarded to 7th place in all four classes both nights! That’s over $16,000.00! Night #2 we will have Keller Motors six car Dash for Cash for all four classes, $150 to win. That means the top six qualifiers in each class will be apart of the dash, draw a number and start in that position. Where you finish is where you will start in the main event! Night #2 night only! Payouts are NOT based on car count. 1st-6th place cash pay outs both nights. We would like to thank Driven Performance, Southern Pacific Farms, Longmire Swaging, Delana Farms and Keller Motors for their generous donations put towards our cash purse. Thank you to Budweiser for making our feature winner and champion take home signs, and if you need a place to stay, Tachi Palace Hotel and Casino is located at 17225 Jersey Ave, just 2 miles from the track! We hope to see everyone this weekend!
Board of Directors:
President • Rich Tuman

Vice President • John Phillips, Jr.

Past President • Jerry Rinkal

Secretary • Ruth Pendergrass

Treasurer • Chris Jones

Membership Rep • Knute Mynderup

Driver's Rep • Jim Phelan

Trustee • John Phillips, Sr.

Trustee • Doug Silva

Trustee • Jerry Martin

Micro Results 09/17/16 (Below)

Secure storge space available for pit bikes, quads and gas powered golf carts. Price is $25.00 a week, and there are 16 spots available. Please contact us if you are interested.

Take a look at what to expect...

T-Zone Promotions will be the ONLY one's allowed to sell methanol during a race.

2016 Jr. Sprint Class Sponsor

2016 Restricted Class Sponsor

2016 Non-Wing Class Sponsor

2016 Super 600 Class Sponsor

General Information​
Micro Sprints:
  • Pit Gates open at 2:00PM
  • Grandstands open at 4:30 PM
  • Drivers Meeting at 4:30 PM
  • Hot laps at 4:45
  • Events Begin at 5:30 PM
  • Opening Ceremonies at 6:30 PM
Sand Drags:
  • Gates Open at 4:00PM
  • Practice at 5:30 PM
  • Drivers Meeting at 6:45
  • Events Begin at 7:00PM
We are located at 1750 Highway 41 Lemoore, CA 93245 (On the corner of Highway 41 and Idaho Ave)
(559) 269-6727
Rick Worth (Promoter)
1750 Highway 41 Lemoore, CA 93245


General Admission: $10.00​
Kids 10 & under: FREE
Military W/ID, Veterans and family: FREE
Students W/ID: $5.00
Seniors 55 & Over: $5.00